Nate is out — Day 2

8 04 2011

So, I told you yesterday that my boss, the Sports Editor, Nathan Mollat, is out on a much-deserved mini-vacation. Yesterday was my second day at the helm and it was just as hectic, if not more. All things considered, I don’t think I messed things up too badly. Here’s what Sports 1 looked like.

I took the opportunity of Nathan being out to start a soccer column. You can read a bit of it on the page there to the left. I’ll post a link to the actual column once the website goes live. Shhh, though! Haha.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

