Outside Lands — Artist Photos

19 08 2011

Honestly, I could not be happier and prouder of my crew at Outside Lands. I keep calling it, “my crew” but they’re my friends who happen to work for my media publication. Both are extremely talented and it was a joy to spend a pair of days “working” … if you can consider doing what we do “work.” Magical, magical stuff.

I cannot appreciate their efforts enough. Like I said, a lot of ‘hard work’ went into this weekend. Below is a collage of all their shots. You can get a better look by heading to: For Heather, visit her Picasa Gallery
For Matt, visit his website, http://visualsbymethod.com 

Thanks again, guys, for all your help. What are y’all doing like, 360 days from now?

 

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

