2011 Prep Football Previews — Capuchino & Half Moon Bay

24 08 2011

So, no sooner I had told you that tracking down busy coaches is the HARDEST thing to do when writing these previews, I hit my first major snag of the preseason. First, let me thank Half Moon Bay head coach Matt Ballard for saving my @$$ and calling me last night. Had it not been for him, I’d still be waiting on another coach to call me. And if he hadn’t, I’d be working for Patch.com right now. Coach, I owe you.

That said, here’s Capuchino’s and Half Moon Bay’s previews for the 2011 season.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

