Outside Lands — Julio is front page NEWS!

26 08 2011

So, I ventured over to the Outside Lands website to look at some photos and what-not, and I click over to the NEWS page, and I read a couple of lines, and … WAIT … WAIT A MINUTE … I RECOGNIZE THAT WRITING … IT’S … IT’S FREAKIN’ ME! HELL YEAH. Here’s a screen shot.

And a closer look at the excerpt is below. I said not too long ago that I’ve been trying for two years to get on their PRESS page … looks like in 2011, I was 2-for-2 with a home run, and a RBI double. Can’t beat that.

 

Actions

Information

One response

26 08 2011
Karin

Love it! Love it! Love it!

Leave a Reply

