CSM vs. City College of San Francisco — Tweeted

29 10 2011

If you don’t follow me on Twitter, I don’t blame you. Honestly, I don’t tweet enough to be a considered a serious Tweeter. But from time to time, I do go heavy on the Twitter-verse.

And today is one of those days, because it’s a big freakin’ game between the No. 1 in the nation (CCSF) and California’s No. 8 (CSM). Here are my first half tweets. I’ll be tweeting for the third quarter, then I have to go down to the field for the 4th quarter to take photos (some of which I’ll post later). So far, it’s CCSF 10, CSM 7. Bulldogs get the ball first in the third quarter. CSM had three turnovers in the first half. Without those, it’s conceivable that they’d be leading.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

