RICARDO ARJONA — REVIEW ON SMDAILYJOURNAL.COM

23 03 2012

I got a super bad ass email from my publisher, Jerry Lee, yesterday. Actually, I read it after my P90X kempo karate DVD. That thing is killer, btw. Remember the 30-day challenge though, people. Just press play.

Anyways, here’s what the email said.

Super sick. As it turns out, it’s our most viewed story … there must be a ton of Arjona fans out there. It’s great though. Like I say, I’m a writer. It just so happens they pay me to write about sports, which I’m passionate about. And music, which I’m equally passionate about. I’m a lucky guy. If you have yet to read the review, click below. And thanks again for reading my nonsense.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

