NETHERLANDS HOME KIT — HUP HOLLAND!

17 04 2012

Yes. It has finally arrived. I had my inclinations that the Netherlands home kit would hit the stores just in time for their friendly against Bayern Munich after the away kit made its debut in a glorious win over England (in which my boy Robben had a pair of goals). Anyway, according to a worldsoccershop.com you can now buy the home kit. Here it is.

I wish I had more time to write about it, because it’s probably my favorite Holland kit. But, I don’t. So, we’ll take this up at another time.

Actions

Information

2 responses

17 04 2012
Theresa

fierce looking Vikings, eh?

17 04 2012
julitolara

LOL. Those guys are my friends!

Leave a Reply

