NLCS GAME 6 — 

21 10 2012

I’m not going to take FULL credit for it, but since Barry Zito did pitch the game of his life after my little Facebook cover design, I caught the bug and threw a couple more together for Sunday’s Do-or-Die Game 6. Ryan Vogelsong is on the mound. BUT, before that, one of my favorite sports movies of all time is “Friday Night Lights” with Bill Bob Thorton. I love the speeches he gives in that (“there are no curses”) and so, I used a part of one for a Protect This House cover. Enough writing, here are a couple more:

And just in case you missed the others:

And the first one of the “series” (got the Giants a Game 5 win over the Reds!)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

